write up: shopping on tianjin road

Well, I finally made it to Tainjin Road, Section 2 (Taichung City), after many a taxi driver pointing the area out to me on my way home from various places. I had actually avoided going there because I thought it would be a case of much shopping effort for little reward. I was wrong. I did have to put in a bit of time and practise a medium level of patience but the rewards were many. And all for around $2000 NT. Crazy cheap.

shortsskirtdress

lacetop

Thank you for supporting jar of buttons.

Copyright © 2010. This website is for personal non-commercial use only. All written work and imagery copyright to jar of buttons unless otherwise stated.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “write up: shopping on tianjin road”

  1. Kim Cusick Says:

    Looks like a good day out shopping. 🙂

Leave a Reply

