news: ah, the tropics

A quick post to announce I’m back from my tropical week-long disappearance to Lyu Dao (Green Island) and will soon have a post up with details on that wonderful little island. I hope you’ve managed to check out Reichburg in my absence. If you have, tell me what you think.

And if you haven’t already, check out the 2009 Taiwan Design Expo, on in Taichung until 10/18. I’m going on Friday.

Thank you for supporting jar of buttons.

Copyright © 2010. This website is for personal non-commercial use only. All written work and imagery copyright to jar of buttons unless otherwise stated.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

