news: JoB is on Bloglovin

You can follow me on Bloglovin. I’m still working it all out but it looks similar to Google Reader but more like a social networking site.

If you really want to get those fingers in the button jar then join the JoB page on Facebook.

I promise I will soon post about my camping trip to Liyu Lake and a unique little cafe/B & B that resides along the lake’s shores.

I hope you had an awesome Chinese New Year break. I’m sad that it will be over so soon.

JoB x

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

