news: the dearth will not continue

Sorry for the complete dearth of posts over the last month or so. I left my previous branch and started at a new one, have been writing a lot for Art Radar, and have begun taking Chinese classes five days per week at Feng Chia University here in Taichung. I’m also totally broke and am moving house in a few weeks. So, I’ve been stupidly busy with all this stuff to think about and am waiting for it all to settle down.

Once again, apologies all round. I will be sure to get some tantalizing reads up here again in two or three weeks time. Don’t abandon me just yet!

In the meantime you can read the latest issue of Waterfall Magazine, available for purchase here.

source
Leave a Reply

