News: JoB is back, but probably still sporadically

I’ve been tied up with nearly one million things of late: planning for my impending wedding here in Taiwan, travelling over the mountains on a scooter from Taichung to Hualien and back, editing and writing (well, mostly editing) for Art Radar Asia, writing an article for new Taichung ex-pat mag, Guanxi, and counting down the days until I finish up as an English teacher with Hess.

So, poor old JoB has been completely neglected over the past few months. But, as I recently noticed that people are still actually visiting this space, I’m going to try my darnedest to remedy this by posting short, informative posts on interesting stuff.

Some things to look forward to:

  • A picture feast of adventures over the spine of Taichung on a scooter.
  • A round-up of my articles published on Art Radar Asia recently, including a link to my impending interview with seminal Taiwanese contemporary artist Tsong Pu.
  • A copy/link to my article on comedy group Taichung Improv in the soon-to-be released first issue of Guanxi magazine.
  • Other stuff that I feel like posting on as I see fit.

Lots to stop by for, huh?

Travelling along Taiwan's mountain highway, Highway 14.

Travelling along Taiwan's mountain highway, Highway 14.

Follow JoB on Twitter or join the JoB Facebook group.

Thank you for supporting jar of buttons.
Copyright © 2010. This website is for personal non-commercial use only. All written work and imagery copyright to jar of buttons unless otherwise stated.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

